960_es-trabajo-en-equipo-m[1]

Nuestro Equipo

 

Sede Central


C/ Caballero nº 76, 2º3ª. 08029 Barcelona.
Teléfonos centralita: 93.410.20.27

E-mail general: peritia@peritia.cat   peritia@peritia.es

Teléfonos 24 horas: 93.410.36.31 - 93.444.75.25

 

 

Comisarios de Averías:
David Morell Blanco

Móvil: 655.917.525 e-mail: david@peritia.cat /david@peritia.es

 

Pepita Morell Blanco 

Móvil: 655.917.524 e-mail: pepi.morell@peritia.cat/pepi@peritia.es

 

Salvador Galbán Dios (Delegación Madrid)

 

 

Arquitecto colaborador:

Alba Pérez Iglesias

 

 

Tramitadores:
Pepita Morell Blanco 

Móvil: 655.917.524 e-mail: pepi.morell@peritia.cat/ pepi@peritia.es

 

 

Yolanda Roure Gatell

E-mail: yolanda.roure@peritia.cat  / yolanda@peritia.es

 

 

David Morell Blanco

Móvil: 655.917.525 e-mail: david@peritia.cat / david@peritia.es

 

Lidia Saloni Calvet

E-mail: lidia.saloni@peritia.cat / lidia@peritia.es

 

 

Recepción de servicios - solicitud situación de expedientes:

Lidia Saloni Calvet

E-mail: lidia.saloni@peritia.cat / lidia@peritia.es

 

 

Administración:

Pepita Morell Blanco 

Móvil: 655.917.524 e-mail: pepi.morell@peritia.cat / pepi@peritia.es

 

 

Contabilidad:
Pilar Birba Aleu

Móvil: 651.900.228 e-mail: pilar.birba@peritia.cat / pilar@peritia.es